RU
EN
TR

+7 (727) 226-25-01

Founded in 2004 and providing its clients with consulting services for the moment, KAZADILET CONSULT is a company specializing in the representation of complex qualified solutions to issues in the field of law, accounting, human resources, customs broker, audit, notary, insurance, issues of real estate and other spheres of activity of the Company's customers.

KAZADILET CONSULT Company freely guided in the Kazakh and foreign business environment, knowing the specifics of doing business in different regions of the Republic of Kazakhstan and the sectors of the economy, having reliable partners, both at home and abroad, provides domestic and foreign companies entering as a foreign and the Kazakh markets, comprehensive services for the legal, financial, human resources, customs, notarial support for the successful implementation of investment projects and business expansion

The KAZADILET CONSULT Company aims to help customers in the efficient construction and business management at all stages of the company, ranging from the evaluation of the opportunities, risks and prospects of integrated projects to support activities

Accompanying activities of our clients, KAZADILET CONSULT Company makes every effort to provide full support customer activities in full accordance with the law, their interests, making the most of every opportunity, and special preferential tax regimes and economic incentives provided by the law.

If necessary, the KAZADILET CONSULT Company has the ability to involve both domestic and foreign partners in Turkey, Azerbaijan, Cyprus, the UK, Holland and the United States - a trusted law firms and representatives, with whom our company has a close relationship

«KAZADILET CONSULT» Company

Nauryzbai Batyr str., 31, office 44, "Premium Business Center"
Kazakhstan/Almaty

Phone

+7 (727) 226-25-01
E-mail: info@kazadilet.kz

fax

+7 (727) 226-25-02

RU
EN
TR

+7 (727) 226-25-01

Основанная в 2004 году и оказывающая своим клиентам консалтинговые услуги по настоящее время, KAZADILET CONSULT является Компанией, специализирующейся на представлении комплексных квалифицированных решений вопросов в сфере юриспруденции, бухгалтерской, кадровой, таможенно-брокерской, аудиторской, нотариальной, страховой, вопросов по недвижимому имуществу и иных сфер деятельности клиентов Компании.

Компания KAZADILET CONSULT свободно ориентируясь в казахстанской и зарубежной бизнес среде, зная специфику ведения бизнеса в различных регионах Республики Казахстан и отраслях экономики, имея надежных партнеров, как в стране, так и за ее пределами, предоставляет отечественным и зарубежным компаниям, выходящим как на иностранный, так и на казахстанский рынок, комплексные услуги по правовому, финансовому, кадровому, таможенному, нотариальному сопровождению для успешной реализации инвестиционных проектов и расширения бизнеса

Деятельность Компании KAZADILET CONSULT направлена на оказание помощи клиентам в эффективном построении и управлении бизнесом, на всех этапах деятельности компании, начиная от оценки возможностей, рисков и перспектив до проектов комплексного сопровождения деятельности

Сопровождая деятельность наших клиентов, Компания KAZADILET CONSULT прилагает все усилия на оказание всяческой поддержки деятельности клиентов в полном соответствии с законодательством, их интересов, максимально  используя все возможности и специальные льготные режимы налогообложения и экономического стимулирования, предусматриваемые законодательством.

При необходимости Компания KAZADILET CONSULT имеет возможность привлекать к работе как отечественных, так и зарубежных партнеров в Турции, Азербайджане, Кипре, Великобритании, Голландии и США – доверенных юридических фирм и представителей, с которыми наша Компания имеет тесные взаимоотношения.

«KAZADILET CONSULT»

Республика Казахстан, г. Алматы,
улица Наурызбай батыра, 31, офис 44, БЦ "Premium Business Center"

телефон

+7 (727) 226-25-01
E-mail: info@kazadilet.kz

факс

+7 (727) 226-25-02