RU
EN
TR

+7 (727) 226-25-01

Mission

Creating favorable conditions for business development, providing legal and financial literacy of customers by providing qualified consulting services complex, including legal, accounting, audit, customs brokerage, notary, insurance and other support for the Company's customers

Value

Openness. We build long-term relationships with our customers by helping them in solving problems and creating conditions for further development.

Knowledge and experience of our employees

Problems and situations faced by the company's customers are different and sometimes seem insurmountable, the solution of which contribute to the experience and knowledge of our employees - professionals in their industry.

Responsibility

Errors in the work of our experts will not be tolerated. In this regard, our company is fully aware of the responsibility rests on it, and in his work strives to meet the highest standards of quality of services, without creating and solving problems.

 

Work principles

Practical application services

Services provided by the company are aimed at practical solutions to emerging issues and problems from customers.

Personal Service

Customer problems should be resolved as much as possible the full and well in strict compliance with the requirements of legislation and confidentiality.

Attitude to the client company employees should plant each customer the feeling that he was the only customer.

Custom solutions

One of the company's commitment - to go beyond the formal solution of the question, and search for the best non-standard output of the problem within the legal framework, using the accumulated knowledge and experience.

Update of working methods

In its activities, the Company takes into account all changes in a dynamic market and the legislation and seek new areas of services that may be of interest to customers.

Collegiality in dealing with problems and decision-making

Problems clients understand the Company with the assistance to make the best suitable solutions group of employees - professionals in the field of law, accounting and tax accounting, auditing, customs and insurance services, which enables a comprehensive solution customer problems

 

Corporate Values Company

Absolute reliability

Appendix efforts each employee to change the social and business world exerting maximum efforts to increase the legal and financial culture, security and integrity in relationships, which in turn is the main criterion in an effort to achieve and maintain a constant respect for customers

Confidence

Each of the Company's employees must take their responsibilities and to work in good faith, so that colleagues could rely on how we do our job. The work of each of our employees must rely on each other and trust, doing your job, or continuing the work of his colleague without the need to check and recheck it.

Reliability

Each of the Company's employees to reach safety in working with people, both inside the company and outside it. The company as a whole is committed to the highest degree of reliability in operation with all customers. The company performs its obligations to customers in full, and even more, if possible, on time, and even before.

Continuous improvement and self-improvement

The results of the Company are set.

Continuous improvement of the Company and its employees and contributes to a condition for release of the Company at the highest level, including at the international level.
Continuous improvement of the company and its employees is an important prerequisite to achieve operational reliability with its customers and increasing experience. Regular training and improvement are taken as the total liability of the Company and employees aimed as a separate and integral development.

Promotion

The Company seeks to identify and welcome all opportunities to openly encourage the achievement of individual employees, teams of achievement, innovation in the company, which contribute to the success and reputation of the Company. The promotion is an integral part of the daily work of the Company

 

«KAZADILET CONSULT» Company

Nauryzbai Batyr str., 31, office 44, "Premium Business Center"
Kazakhstan/Almaty

Phone

+7 (727) 226-25-01
E-mail: info@kazadilet.kz

fax

+7 (727) 226-25-02

RU
EN
TR

+7 (727) 226-25-01

Миссия компании

Создание благоприятных условий для развития бизнеса, обеспечение правовой и финансовой грамотности клиентов путем оказания комплекса квалифицированных консалтинговых услуг, включающих в себя юридическое, бухгалтерское, аудиторское, таможенно-брокерское, нотариальное, страховое и иное сопровождение клиентов Компании

Ценности

Открытость. Мы строим долгосрочные отношения с нашими клиентами содействуя им в решении возникших проблем, и создавая условия для дальнейшего развития.

Знания и опыт наших работников

Проблемы и ситуации, с которыми сталкиваются клиенты Компании различны и порой кажутся неразрешимыми, решению которых способствуют опыт и знания наших сотрудников – профессионалов в своей отрасли.

Ответственность

Ошибки в деятельности наших специалистов не допустимы. В связи с этим наша Компания в полной мере осознает возлагаемую на неё ответственность и в своей работе стремится максимально соответствовать самым высоким стандартам качества оказываемых услуг, не создавая, а решая проблемы.

 

Принципы работы

Практическое применение услуг

Предоставляемые Компанией услуги направлены на практические решения возникающих вопросов и проблем у клиентов.

Индивидуальный подход к клиенту

Проблемы клиента должны быть решены максимально в полном объеме и наилучшим образом со строгим соблюдением требований законодательства и конфиденциальности.

Отношением к клиенту сотрудники Компании должны привить каждому клиенту чувство, что он единственный клиент.

Нестандартные решения

Одно из стремлений Компании – не ограничиваться формальными решениями вопроса, поиск оптимального и нестандартного выхода из возникшей проблемы в рамках правового поля, с использованием накопленного багажа знаний и опыта.

Актуализация методов работы

В своей деятельности Компания учитывает все изменения динамично развивающегося рынка и законодательства и изыскивает новые направления услуг, которые могут быть интересны клиентам.

Коллегиальность при рассмотрении проблем и принятии решений

Проблемы клиентов разбираются в Компании с привлечением для принятия оптимально подходящего решения группы сотрудников – профессионалов в своей области юриспруденции, бухгалтерского и налогового учета, аудиторских, таможенных и страховых услуг, что дает возможность комплексного решения проблем клиентов.

 

Корпоративные ценности Компании

Абсолютная надежность

Приложение усилий каждым сотрудником Компании по изменению социального и делового мира прилагая максимальные усилия на увеличение правовой и финансовой культуры, безопасности и честности во взаимоотношениях, что в свою очередь является главным критерием в стремлении добиться и сохранить постоянное уважение клиентов

Доверие

Каждый из сотрудников Компании должен относиться к своим обязанностям и работать добросовестно, так, чтобы коллеги могли полагаться на то, как мы делаем свое дело. В работе каждый из сотрудников Компании должен полагаться друг на друга и доверять, выполняя свою работу или продолжая работу своего коллеги без необходимости проверять и перепроверять ее.

Надежность

Каждый из сотрудников Компании должен достичь надежности в работе с людьми, как внутри Компании, так и вне ее. Компания в целом стремится к наивысшей степени надежности в работе со всеми клиентами. Компания выполняет свои обязательства перед клиентами в полном объеме, и даже в большем, при возможности, в установленные сроки и даже раньше.

Непрерывное совершенствование и самосовершенствование

Результаты в работе Компании имеют значение.

Постоянное совершенствование Компании и ее работников способствует и является условием для выхода Компании на высший уровень, в том числе и на международный уровень.

Постоянное совершенствование Компании и ее сотрудников является важным условием для достижения надежности в работе с ее клиентами и увеличения опыта. Регулярные обучения и совершенствования принимаются как общая ответственность Компании и сотрудников направленная как отдельное так и целое развитие.

Поощрение

Компания стремится выявлять и приветствовать все возможности открыто поощрять достижения отдельных сотрудников, команды за достижения результатов, нововведения в деятельности Компании, которые способствуют успеху и репутации Компании. Поощрение является неотъемлемой частью повседневной трудовой деятельности Компании.

 

«KAZADILET CONSULT»

Республика Казахстан, г. Алматы,
улица Наурызбай батыра, 31, офис 44, БЦ "Premium Business Center"

телефон

+7 (727) 226-25-01
E-mail: info@kazadilet.kz

факс

+7 (727) 226-25-02